Skip to the main content
Weight Care Edit

ElleS review

The short answer: ElleS offers clinician-reviewed weight care and promises stable pricing as your dose changes. Its starting headline does not establish the current price for a specific prescription.

By Weight Care Edit, Publisher

These provider links do not earn us a commission. Other links on the site may be affiliate links. How we make money

ElleS by the numbers

From
Request a current written quote
Prescriber
A clinician reviews your answers online
Pharmacy
Named on its site
States
All 50 states

Our take on ElleS

ElleS describes a weight-care service built around a short online assessment, licensed-clinician review and medication delivery if prescribed. Its homepage advertises a starting figure, free consultation and free delivery, alongside a promise that treatment cost stays steady as the dose changes. That is useful context, but the headline does not identify the exact preparation, strength, supply length or renewal amount it buys. It does not establish a monthly cost for semaglutide or tirzepatide. Before paying, get the exact prescription and recurring total in writing. The compounded semaglutide guide explains why product identity matters.

The stated care sequence is straightforward: complete the assessment, let a licensed clinician review the answers, and receive medication only if a prescription is appropriate. ElleS says many patients are evaluated without a call, with a brief telehealth visit scheduled when more information is needed. That describes a possible workflow, not a promise of approval. Someone who wants a live conversation before starting should ask whether one can be arranged, who conducts it and whether it changes the charge. It is also worth asking how a new symptom or an urgent question is handled between routine check-ins.

The legal terms identify the operator as ElleS Care and expressly mention CareValidate or third-party processors in the payment authorization. That helps distinguish the company accepting an order from the professional deciding whether to prescribe. It does not identify the clinician assigned to your assessment or show which pharmacy receives a resulting prescription. Before authorizing a charge, request the seller’s legal name, the description expected on your statement and a receipt that separates any evaluation from the medicine. A payment processor is not the treating practice, and a familiar checkout interface does not establish clinical credentials. The terms restrict platform use to adults 18 and older; that is an account requirement rather than a finding that every adult meets medical criteria. Their requirement to provide accurate information matters especially when switching: give the clinician the existing prescription and a complete medication history instead of choosing a starting point from an advertisement. A prescribing decision should follow that evaluation, not a promise that a transfer will preserve an old regimen.

ElleS promises ongoing support, progress monitoring and adjustments when clinically appropriate. Its guaranteed-pricing language may appeal to people worried about dose-related price changes. The practical question is what the guarantee covers: the same product, a particular plan length, a first order or every refill. Ask whether a change of formulation or pharmacy creates a new price and whether laboratory work is included. A stable medication price can still leave other required charges outside the headline. For a comparison with programs that publish their complete billing terms, use the semaglutide program lineup. The switcher section is central to ElleS’s pitch. Its promise of a hassle-free transition addresses continuity and cost, but does not specify whether a new prescription, fresh assessment or laboratory results will be required in an individual case. Arrange the transfer before assuming another service can be stopped without a gap. Ask who handles records, whether the previous prescriber needs to send anything, and what happens if the reviewing clinician recommends a different option. The site’s progress-monitoring language also leaves the actual contact schedule open. A description of ongoing support does not tell you whether reviews occur on a fixed calendar or only when a patient initiates contact.

ElleS’s short financial clause authorizes charging for the submitted request according to the relevant terms; it does not contain a product-by-product cancellation calendar. The homepage’s no-subscription language therefore needs to be reconciled with the exact purchase offered to you. Determine whether the order is a single supply, an installment commitment or an arrangement that requires a new authorization for each refill. If there is a stored card, ask what future transaction it permits. A free assessment describes the entry step, not the remedy after an approved medicine has been prepared. Request a written answer about medical non-approval, completed consultation charges, cancellation before dispensing and unused prepaid services. Those are distinct events with potentially different financial consequences. Keep a copy of the final consent, invoice and agreement rather than relying on a banner that can change. One marketing feature deserves special caution: the homepage’s weight slider displays a suggested amount someone could lose. That illustration does not disclose a validated prediction method, identify an actual prescription or account for medical contraindications, adherence, other treatment and individual response. It should not be treated as a personalized forecast. Likewise, the broad longevity, hair, testosterone and hormone-care categories do not establish a particular weight-management medicine’s benefits. Judge the GLP-1 decision on the clinician’s reasoning and the preparation actually proposed. Compounded products are not FDA-approved, and prescription approval alone does not demonstrate equivalence to an approved brand. The billing checklist helps record the final agreement, while the pharmacy checklist covers the dispenser’s identity and label. ElleS’s attraction is its stated simple assessment and price-continuity approach. Its practical limitation is that the publicly readable material does not settle the full order. If the company cannot supply those particulars before payment, another documented quote offers a firmer basis for a decision.

What ElleS costs

A current standing monthly total is not established here. Request a written product-specific quote from ElleS.

Also offered, with no standing monthly price published: Compounded semaglutide (injection), Compounded tirzepatide (injection), Compounded semaglutide (capsule), Compounded tirzepatide (capsule), Compounded semaglutide microdose (injection), Compounded semaglutide microdose (dissolving tablet), Compounded tirzepatide microdose (injection), Compounded tirzepatide microdose (dissolving tablet).

Want ElleS's current price for your dose?

Your monthly price is the same through our link.

Check ElleS's plans

What signing up looks like

  1. Start with the assessment

    Provide an accurate medical and medication history; an assessment is not a guarantee of a prescription.

  2. Confirm the clinical plan

    Ask which licensed clinician evaluates you and whether a live visit can be arranged.

  3. Review the complete order

    Confirm the medicine, formulation, supply length, pharmacy and every required charge before paying.

  4. Arrange follow-up

    Keep the pharmacy label and order summary, and confirm how to contact the prescriber about symptoms or refills.

Who prescribes, and the pharmacy

ElleS describes independent licensed healthcare professionals and licensed pharmacy fulfillment. Its current public terms do not establish which clinician or pharmacy will handle a particular prescription. Ask for those identities, applicable state licenses and the pharmacy’s contact details before the order proceeds. Provider statements do not independently establish a facility inspection result or individual clinical credentials.

Where ElleS does well

  • The homepage explains clinician review and conditional prescribing.
  • Current terms describe licensed pharmacy fulfillment rather than a prescription guarantee.
  • Promises stable treatment cost as dose changes; obtain the product-specific terms.
  • Describes delivery and ongoing support as part of its service.

What to check first

  • A starting or promotional headline does not establish the full recurring prescription price.
  • Get the refund rule and cancellation deadline for your exact order in writing.
  • Confirm the assigned pharmacy and treating clinician before the prescription is sent.
  • Ask about state eligibility, required laboratory work and charges outside the medication price.

It fits you if

You want an online clinician evaluation and ongoing support, and you are comfortable requesting a complete written quote before deciding.

Look elsewhere if

You want a product-specific ongoing price, pharmacy assignment and detailed refund terms available publicly before beginning an assessment.

Three more providers to weigh

Questions about ElleS

What does ElleS cost each month?
A reliable current product-specific monthly total is not established by the public pages reviewed. Ask for the exact medicine, strength, supply length, amount due now, renewal charge and required extras. A starting headline is not a complete quote.
Is a prescription guaranteed?
No. The terms leave prescribing to a licensed healthcare professional after a medical evaluation.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
The terms describe licensed pharmacy fulfillment but do not assign a pharmacy to an individual order. Confirm its identity and state license before fulfillment.
Can I cancel or get a refund?
Obtain the terms for the exact order before paying, including charges if no prescription is issued, the cancellation cutoff and what happens after pharmacy processing. General marketing statements do not settle those questions.

Still weighing ElleS?

Where this review comes from

Every fact here comes from ElleS's own public pages. Partner fees aren't one of the four checks.